Clark School Home UMD
Get Adobe Flash player

Staff

Andre Marshall Dr. Andre Marshall
Director
2008 - Present
awmarsh@umd.edu
Stanislav Stoliarov Dr. Stanislav Stoliarov
Co-Director
2012 - Present
stolia@umd.edu
Paolo Santangelo Dr. Paolo E. Santangelo
Research Associate
February 2011 - Present
psantang@umd.edu
Olga Zeller Olga Zeller
Engineering Technician
2008 - Present
ozeller@umd.edu
Mike Price Michael Price
Graduate Research Assistant
June 2011 - Present
mdprice@umd.edu
Stephen Jordan Stephen Jordan
Director of Undergraduate Affairs
January 2009 - Present
sjj122@umd.edu
Tom DeBold Tom DeBold
Graduate Research Assistant
May 2012 - Present
tdebold@umd.edu
Amar-Cosic Amar Cosic
Exchange Student
February 2012 - Present
cosic.amar@gmail.com
Hassan Ford Hassan Ford
Undergraduate Research Assistant
May 2012 - Present
hford@terpmail.umd.edu
Matt Ostroff Matthew Ostroff
Undergraduate Research Assistant
May 2012 - Present
mostroff@terpmail.umd.edu
Richard Silva Richard Silver
Undergraduate Research Assistant
May 2012 - Present
rsilver@terpmail.umd.edu